74022 - HARIDWAR-DLI DMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 40 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HARIDWAR-DLI DMU - 74022 runs from SMQL (SHAMLI) to DLI (DELHI). HARIDWAR-DLI DMU runs Daily. HARIDWAR-DLI DMU train departs from SHAMLI at 05:40 hrs and arrives at DELHI at 09:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GLBNGUJRAN BALWA05:4605:471 min411
KZIKHANDRAWALI05:5105:521 min711
KQLKANDHLA06:0006:011 min1411
AILMAILAM06:0806:091 min2011
ASARASARA HALT06:1306:141 min2211
BDHPBHUDPUR06:1806:191 min2611
KPKIQASIMPUR KHERI06:2806:291 min2911
BAOLBAOLI06:3506:361 min3411
BTUBARAUT06:5807:002 mins3911
BADKBARKA07:1907:201 min4211
AIHALAWALPUR I PUR07:2407:251 min4511
SUJRSUJRA07:2907:301 min4911
BPMBAGPAT ROAD07:4107:421 min5511
AHQAHERA HALT07:4707:481 min5811
SFASANHERA HALT07:5207:531 min6111
KEXKHEKRA08:0008:011 min6511
FAPFAKHARPUR HALT08:0608:071 min6811
GTRAGOTRA HALT08:1108:121 min7111
NOLINOLI08:2608:271 min7911
BHHZBEHTA HAZIPUR HALT08:3208:331 min8211
DSADELHI SHAHDARA08:4608:482 mins8711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye