74021 - DLI-SRE DMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 5 minsvia 35 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DLI-SRE DMU - 74021 runs from DLI (DELHI) to SRE (SAHARANPUR). DLI-SRE DMU runs Daily. DLI-SRE DMU train departs from DELHI at 07:40 hrs and arrives at SAHARANPUR at 12:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DSADELHI SHAHDARA07:5407:562 mins611
BHHZBEHTA HAZIPUR HALT08:0908:101 min1211
NOLINOLI08:2008:222 mins1511
GTRAGOTRA HALT08:4208:431 min2211
FAPFAKHARPUR HALT08:4708:481 min2611
KEXKHEKRA08:5708:581 min2911
SFASANHERA HALT09:0309:041 min3311
AHQAHERA HALT09:0809:091 min3611
BPMBAGPAT ROAD09:1709:181 min3911
SUJRSUJRA09:2509:261 min4511
AIHALAWALPUR I PUR09:3009:311 min4911
BADKBARKA09:3509:361 min5211
BTUBARAUT09:4509:461 min5411
BAOLBAOLI09:5209:531 min5911
KPKIQASIMPUR KHERI10:0110:021 min6411
BDHPBHUDPUR10:0810:091 min6811
ASARASARA HALT10:1310:141 min7111
AILMAILAM10:1810:191 min7411
KQLKANDHLA10:2910:301 min8011
KZIKHANDRAWALI10:3810:391 min8611
GLBNGUJRAN BALWA10:4310:441 min8911
SMQLSHAMLI10:5510:572 mins9311
SLWRSILAWAR11:0611:071 min10111
HINDHIND11:1211:131 min10411
HHPHARISHPUR11:1811:191 min10811
TBTNTHANA BHAWAN TN11:2411:251 min11311
THBNTHANA BHAWAN11:3011:311 min11511
NNXNANAUTA11:4211:431 min12511
SNAPSONA ARJUNPUR11:5011:511 min13111
RPMNRAMPURMANI HARAN11:5711:581 min13711
BNQLBHANKALA HALT12:0412:051 min14111
MNZMANANI12:1112:121 min14611
TPZTAPRI12:2112:221 min15711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye