74001 - DLI-RE DMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 30 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DLI-RE DMU - 74001 runs from DLI (DELHI) to RE (REWARI). DLI-RE DMU runs Daily. DLI-RE DMU train departs from DELHI at 20:05 hrs and arrives at REWARI at 22:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DEEDELHI SARAI ROHILLA20:2020:222 mins411
PTNRPATELNAGAR20:2720:281 min711
DECDELHI CANTT20:4020:411 min1411
PMPALAM20:4920:501 min1711
SMDPSHAHABAD MD.PUR20:5520:561 min2111
BWSNBIJWASAN21:0121:021 min2411
GGNGURGAON21:0621:071 min3111
BDXTBASAI DHANKOT21:1321:141 min3511
GHHGARHI HARSARU21:2321:241 min4111
PTPATLI21:3321:341 min4911
TNJRTAJNAGAR21:4021:411 min5311
JSKAJATAULA SAMPHKA21:4621:471 min5611
PTRDPATAUDI ROAD21:5321:541 min6111
IHPINCHHAPURI22:0122:021 min6511
KIPKHALILPUR22:0922:101 min7111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye