73539 - UDL-JSME PGR VIA-BBI Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 40 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The UDL-JSME PGR VIA-BBI - 73539 runs from UDL (ANDAL JN) to JSME (JASIDIH JN). UDL-JSME PGR VIA-BBI runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . UDL-JSME PGR VIA-BBI train departs from ANDAL JN at 06:35 hrs and arrives at JASIDIH JN at 10:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
UDLANDAL JN--06:35--011
SSCRSONACHARA06:4806:491 min711
TOPTAPASI06:5907:001 min1111
BBIBARA BANI07:3907:401 min2711
STNSITARAMPUR08:1808:202 mins4011
SLSSALANPUR08:2608:271 min4511
RNPRRUPNARAYANPUR08:3308:341 min5211
CRJCHITTARANJAN08:3908:401 min5611
JMTJAMTARA08:5208:531 min7111
KEEKASEETAR09:0109:021 min7911
VDSVIDYASAGAR09:1009:111 min8911
MNCMADANKATA09:1909:201 min9811
JRWJORAMOW09:2509:261 min10311
MDPMADHUPUR JN09:3409:362 mins11311
MUWMATHURAPUR09:4709:481 min12411
SNQSANKARPUR09:5509:561 min13311
KBQKUMRABAD ROHINI10:0010:011 min13611
JSMEJASIDIH JN10:15----14211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye