71416 - SUR PUNE DEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 35 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SUR PUNE DEMU - 71416 runs from SUR (SOLAPUR JN) to PUNE (PUNE JN). SUR PUNE DEMU runs Daily. SUR PUNE DEMU train departs from SOLAPUR JN at 23:00 hrs and arrives at PUNE JN at 06:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SURSOLAPUR JN--23:00--0511
BALEBALE23:0823:102 mins6111
PKPAKNI23:1823:202 mins1611
MVEMUNDHEWADI23:2823:302 mins2511
MOMOHOL23:3823:402 mins3311
MKPTMALIKPETH23:4823:502 mins42111
AAGANGAR23:5623:582 mins49111
WKAVAKAV00:0800:102 mins56112
MAMADHA00:1800:202 mins63112
WDSWADSINGE00:2800:302 mins71112
KWVKURDUVADI00:4000:422 mins79112
DHSDHAVALAS00:5200:542 mins8812
KEMKEM01:0301:052 mins97112
BLNIBHALWANI01:3301:352 mins10512
JEURJEUR01:4301:452 mins113112
PPJPOPHLAJ01:5301:552 mins122112
WSBWASHIMBE02:0302:052 mins132112
PRWDPAREWADI02:2802:302 mins139112
JNTRJINTI ROAD02:4302:452 mins148112
BGVNBHIGWAN02:5803:002 mins160112
MLMMALTHAN03:1303:152 mins168212
BRBBORIBIAL03:2803:302 mins17812
DDDAUND JN04:2504:305 mins188512
PAAPATAS04:4204:431 min199112
KDGKEDGAON04:5404:551 min209112
YTYEVAT05:0705:081 min222112
URIURULI05:2405:251 min235112
LONILONI05:3905:401 min247112
MJBKMANJARI BUDRUK05:4405:451 min252112
HDPHADAPSAR05:5405:551 min257312
PUNEPUNE JN06:35----263412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye