71415 - PUNE SUR DEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 35 minsvia 32 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PUNE SUR DEMU - 71415 runs from PUNE (PUNE JN) to SUR (SOLAPUR JN). PUNE SUR DEMU runs Daily. PUNE SUR DEMU train departs from PUNE JN at 08:15 hrs and arrives at SOLAPUR JN at 15:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PUNEPUNE JN--08:15--011
HDPHADAPSAR08:2608:271 min611
MJBKMANJARI BUDRUK08:3408:351 min1011
LONILONI08:4208:431 min1611
URIURULI08:5408:551 min2811
YTYEVAT09:0809:091 min4111
KTTKHUTBAV09:1509:161 min4711
KDGKEDGAON09:2309:241 min5411
KDTNKADETHAN09:2809:291 min5911
PAAPATAS09:3609:371 min6311
DDDAUND JN09:5510:005 mins7811
BRBBORIBIAL10:1410:151 min8811
MLMMALTHAN10:2410:251 min9711
BGVNBHIGWAN10:3410:351 min10511
JNTRJINTI ROAD10:4910:501 min11711
PRWDPAREWADI11:0411:051 min12711
WSBWASHIMBE11:1611:171 min13411
PPJPOPHLAJ11:2711:281 min14411
JEURJEUR11:3911:401 min15211
BLNIBHALWANI11:5011:511 min16011
KEMKEM12:0212:031 min16811
DHSDHAVALAS12:1212:131 min17711
KWVKURDUVADI12:4512:505 mins18711
WDSWADSINGE13:0913:101 min19511
MAMADHA13:2413:251 min20211
WKAVAKAV13:3113:321 min21011
AAGANGAR13:3913:401 min21611
MKPTMALIKPETH13:4913:501 min22311
MOMOHOL14:0414:051 min23211
MVEMUNDHEWADI14:1914:201 min24011
PKPAKNI14:3914:401 min24911
BALEBALE14:4914:501 min25911
SURSOLAPUR JN15:50----26511

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye