71414 - SUR PUNE DEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 35 minsvia 32 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SUR PUNE DEMU - 71414 runs from SUR (SOLAPUR JN) to PUNE (PUNE JN). SUR PUNE DEMU runs Daily. SUR PUNE DEMU train departs from SOLAPUR JN at 11:40 hrs and arrives at PUNE JN at 20:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SURSOLAPUR JN--11:40--011
BALEBALE11:4911:501 min611
PKPAKNI12:0012:011 min1611
MVEMUNDHEWADI12:1212:131 min2511
MOMOHOL12:2112:221 min3311
MKPTMALIKPETH12:3112:321 min4211
AAGANGAR12:4012:411 min4911
WKAVAKAV12:4912:501 min5611
MAMADHA12:5913:001 min6311
WDSWADSINGE13:0913:101 min7111
KWVKURDUVADI13:2813:302 mins7911
DHSDHAVALAS13:4113:421 min8811
KEMKEM13:5113:521 min9711
BLNIBHALWANI13:5914:001 min10511
JEURJEUR14:0714:081 min11311
PPJPOPHLAJ14:1714:181 min12211
WSBWASHIMBE14:2714:281 min13211
PRWDPAREWADI14:3714:381 min13911
JNTRJINTI ROAD14:4814:491 min14811
BGVNBHIGWAN15:1815:202 mins16011
MLMMALTHAN15:3115:321 min16811
BRBBORIBIAL15:4415:451 min17811
DDDAUND JN17:5518:005 mins18811
PAAPATAS18:1318:141 min19911
KDTNKADETHAN18:1918:201 min20411
KDGKEDGAON18:2718:281 min20911
KTTKHUTBAV18:3418:351 min21611
YTYEVAT18:4918:501 min22211
URIURULI19:0419:051 min23511
LONILONI19:1719:181 min24711
MJBKMANJARI BUDRUK19:2419:251 min25211
HDPHADAPSAR19:3619:371 min25711
PUNEPUNE JN20:15----26311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye