71413 - PUNE SUR DEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
9 hrs 25 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PUNE SUR DEMU - 71413 runs from PUNE (PUNE JN) to SUR (SOLAPUR JN). PUNE SUR DEMU runs Daily. PUNE SUR DEMU train departs from PUNE JN at 22:50 hrs and arrives at SOLAPUR JN at 08:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PUNEPUNE JN--22:50--0511
HDPHADAPSAR23:0123:021 min6111
MJBKMANJARI BUDRUK23:0823:091 min10211
LONILONI23:1623:171 min16211
URIURULI23:2923:301 min28211
YTYEVAT23:4223:431 min41211
KDGKEDGAON23:5523:561 min54211
KDTNKADETHAN00:0100:021 min59212
PAAPATAS00:0900:101 min63212
DDDAUND JN00:3500:405 mins78212
BRBBORIBIAL00:5400:551 min8812
MLMMALTHAN01:0501:061 min97112
BGVNBHIGWAN01:1301:152 mins105212
JNTRJINTI ROAD01:2901:301 min117112
PRWDPAREWADI01:4001:422 mins127112
WSBWASHIMBE02:0302:052 mins134112
PPJPOPHLAJ02:1302:152 mins144112
JEURJEUR02:2302:252 mins152112
BLNIBHALWANI02:4302:452 mins16012
KEMKEM02:5803:002 mins168112
DHSDHAVALAS03:0803:102 mins17712
KWVKURDUVADI04:3504:405 mins187112
WDSWADSINGE04:5004:522 mins195112
MAMADHA05:0005:022 mins202212
WKAVAKAV05:5906:001 min210112
AAGANGAR06:0906:101 min216112
MKPTMALIKPETH06:1906:201 min223112
MOMOHOL06:5807:002 mins23212
MVEMUNDHEWADI07:0907:101 min24012
PKPAKNI07:2407:251 min24912
BALEBALE07:3907:401 min259112
SURSOLAPUR JN08:15----265512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye