70105 - MAO-MAQ DEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 15 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAO-MAQ DEMU - 70105 runs from MAO (MADGAON) to MAQ (MANGALORE). MAO-MAQ DEMU runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . MAO-MAQ DEMU train departs from MADGAON at 05:00 hrs and arrives at MANGALORE at 12:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BLLIBALLI05:1605:171 min1611
CNOCANCONA05:3305:341 min3311
LOLLOLIEM05:4505:461 min4311
ATASNOTI05:5405:551 min5111
KAWRKARWAR06:2106:221 min5911
HAAHARWADA06:3506:361 min7211
ANKLANKOLA06:4906:501 min8711
GOKGOKARNA ROAD HALT07:0207:031 min9411
KTKUMTA07:2107:221 min11411
HNAHONNAVAR07:3507:361 min12711
MANKMANKI HALT07:5007:511 min14511
MRDWMURDESHWAR08:0008:011 min15411
CTTPCHITRAPUR08:1108:121 min16211
BTJLBHATKAL08:2008:211 min17111
SHMISHIROOR08:3108:321 min17911
BYNRBYNDOOR08:4108:421 min18611
BIJRBIJOOR08:5208:531 min19511
SENSENAPURA09:1009:111 min20911
KUDAKUNDAPURA09:2509:261 min22211
BKJBARKUR09:4509:461 min23811
UDUDUPI10:1010:111 min25411
INJINNANJE10:2010:211 min26411
PDDPADUBIDRI10:3010:311 min27311
NANDNANDIKOOR10:4010:411 min28311
MULKMULKI10:5010:511 min29011
SLSURATHKAL11:0011:011 min29911
TOKTHOKUR11:0911:101 min30411
MAJNMANGALORE JN11:4311:452 mins32011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye