69192 - GNC-ANND MEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 55 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GNC-ANND MEMU - 69192 runs from GNC (GANDHINAGAR CAP) to ANND (ANAND JN). GNC-ANND MEMU runs Daily. GNC-ANND MEMU train departs from GANDHINAGAR CAP at 07:30 hrs and arrives at ANAND JN at 10:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KHDBKHODIYAR07:4307:452 mins1311
CLDYCHANDLODIYA07:5507:572 mins2211
SBTSABARMATI JN08:0808:091 min2811
ADIAHMEDABAD JN08:3508:5015 mins3311
MANMANINAGAR08:5909:001 min3711
VTAVATVA09:0509:061 min4111
GERGERATPUR09:1909:201 min4711
BJDBAREJADI09:2409:251 min5011
KANJKANIL09:3009:311 min5411
NEPNENPUR09:3609:371 min5811
MHDMHMDVD KHEDA RD09:4109:421 min6111
GTEGOTHAJ09:4909:501 min7011
NDNADIAD JN09:5809:591 min7911
UTDUTARSANDA10:0510:061 min8411
KBRVKANJARI BORIYAV10:1110:121 min9011
ANNDANAND JN10:25----9711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye