69168 - BSR PNVL MEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 35 minsvia 10 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BSR PNVL MEMU - 69168 runs from BSR (VASAI ROAD) to PNVL (PANVEL). BSR PNVL MEMU runs Daily. BSR PNVL MEMU train departs from VASAI ROAD at 12:10 hrs and arrives at PANVEL at 13:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BSRVASAI ROAD--12:10--0-11
JCNRJUCHANDRA12:1612:171 min4-11
KARDKAMAN ROAD12:2212:231 min11-11
KHBVKHARBAO12:3012:311 min19-11
BIRDBHIWANDI ROAD12:3912:401 min27-11
DTVLDATIVLI CABIN13:0613:071 min40-11
NIIJNILAJE13:1013:111 min44-11
TPNDTALOJA PANCHAND13:2013:211 min53-11
NVRDNAVADE ROAD13:2613:271 min56-11
KLMGKALAMBOLI GOODS13:3013:311 min58-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye