69166 - BSR PNVL MEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 40 minsvia 10 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BSR PNVL MEMU - 69166 runs from BSR (VASAI ROAD) to PNVL (PANVEL). BSR PNVL MEMU runs Daily. BSR PNVL MEMU train departs from VASAI ROAD at 16:45 hrs and arrives at PANVEL at 18:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BSRVASAI ROAD--16:45--0-11
JCNRJUCHANDRA16:5116:521 min4-11
KARDKAMAN ROAD16:5716:581 min11-11
KHBVKHARBAO17:0517:061 min19-11
BIRDBHIWANDI ROAD17:1717:181 min27-11
DTVLDATIVLI CABIN17:4417:451 min40-11
NIIJNILAJE17:5117:521 min44-11
TPNDTALOJA PANCHAND18:0118:021 min53-11
NVRDNAVADE ROAD18:0618:071 min56-11
KLMGKALAMBOLI GOODS18:1018:111 min58-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye