69165 - PNVL BSR MEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 45 minsvia 10 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PNVL BSR MEMU - 69165 runs from PNVL (PANVEL) to BSR (VASAI ROAD). PNVL BSR MEMU runs Daily. PNVL BSR MEMU train departs from PANVEL at 09:20 hrs and arrives at VASAI ROAD at 11:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KLMGKALAMBOLI GOODS09:2709:281 min6-11
NVRDNAVADE ROAD09:3109:321 min8-11
TPNDTALOJA PANCHAND09:3609:371 min11-11
NIIJNILAJE09:4709:481 min20-11
DTVLDATIVLI CABIN09:5209:531 min24-11
BIRDBHIWANDI ROAD10:2410:251 min37-11
KHBVKHARBAO10:3410:351 min45-11
KARDKAMAN ROAD10:3910:401 min53-11
JCNRJUCHANDRA10:4910:501 min60-11
BSRVASAI ROAD11:05----64-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye