69164 - DRD PNVL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 25 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DRD PNVL - 69164 runs from DRD (DAHANU ROAD) to PNVL (PANVEL). DRD PNVL runs Daily. DRD PNVL train departs from DAHANU ROAD at 05:30 hrs and arrives at PANVEL at 08:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DRDDAHANU ROAD--05:30--0-11
VGNVANGAON05:4005:411 min12-11
BORBOISAR05:4805:491 min21-11
UOIUMROLI05:5405:551 min27-11
PLGPALGHAR06:0106:021 min33-11
SAHSAPHALE06:1706:181 min47-11
VTNVAITARNA06:2406:251 min55-11
VRVIRAR06:3906:412 mins64-11
NSPNALLA SOPARA06:4506:461 min68-11
BSRVASAI ROAD07:0007:055 mins72-11
KARDKAMAN ROAD07:1707:181 min83-11
KHBVKHARBAO07:2507:261 min91-11
BIRDBHIWANDI ROAD07:4107:421 min99-11
DTVLDATIVLI CABIN08:1408:151 min112-11
NIIJNILAJE08:1908:201 min116-11
TPNDTALOJA PANCHAND08:2708:281 min125-11
KLMGKALAMBOLI GOODS08:3908:401 min130-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye