69161 - PNVL DRD MEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 35 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PNVL DRD MEMU - 69161 runs from PNVL (PANVEL) to DRD (DAHANU ROAD). PNVL DRD MEMU runs Daily. PNVL DRD MEMU train departs from PANVEL at 18:50 hrs and arrives at DAHANU ROAD at 22:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KLMGKALAMBOLI GOODS18:5718:581 min6-11
TPNDTALOJA PANCHAND19:0119:021 min11-11
NIIJNILAJE19:1819:191 min20-11
DTVLDATIVLI CABIN19:2319:241 min24-11
BIRDBHIWANDI ROAD20:0520:061 min38-11
KHBVKHARBAO20:1420:151 min47-11
KARDKAMAN ROAD20:2220:231 min55-11
JCNRJUCHANDRA20:2820:291 min61-11
BSRVASAI ROAD20:5020:555 mins66-11
NSPNALLA SOPARA21:0121:021 min70-11
VRVIRAR21:0821:091 min74-11
VTNVAITARNA21:1921:201 min82-11
SAHSAPHALE21:2721:281 min91-11
KLVKELVA ROAD21:3421:351 min96-11
PLGPALGHAR21:4221:431 min105-11
UOIUMROLI21:4921:501 min111-11
BORBOISAR21:5421:551 min117-11
VGNVANGAON22:0322:041 min125-11
DRDDAHANU ROAD22:25----138-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye