69150 - BH VIRAR Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 25 minsvia 41 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BH VIRAR - 69150 runs from BH (BHARUCH JN) to VR (VIRAR). BH VIRAR runs Daily. BH VIRAR train departs from BHARUCH JN at 14:05 hrs and arrives at VIRAR at 21:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BHBHARUCH JN--14:05--011
AKVANKLESHWAR JN14:1414:151 min911
PAOPANOLI14:2414:251 min1911
HATHATHURAN14:3014:311 min2311
KSBKOSAMBA JN14:3614:371 min2811
KIMKIM14:4614:471 min3511
SYNSAYAN15:0115:021 min4511
GTXGOTHANGAM15:0615:071 min4811
KSEKOSAD15:1215:131 min5211
URNUTRAN15:1815:191 min5511
STSURAT15:5016:2535 mins5911
UDNUDHNA JN16:3116:321 min6311
BHETBHESTAN16:3716:381 min6811
SCHSACHIN16:4316:441 min7311
MRLMAROLI16:5016:511 min8011
NVSNAVSARI16:5816:591 min8811
GNSTGANDHI SMRITI17:0417:051 min9211
VDHVEDCHHA17:1117:121 min9711
ACLANCHELI17:1617:171 min10011
AMLAMALSAD17:2217:231 min10411
BIMBILIMORA JN17:2817:291 min10911
JRSJORAVASAN17:3417:351 min11311
DGIDUNGRI17:4317:441 min11811
BLVALSAD18:0518:072 mins12711
ATULATUL18:1818:191 min13411
PADPARDI18:2418:251 min13811
UVDUDVADA18:3018:311 min14411
BAGDBAGWADA18:3618:371 min14711
VAPIVAPI18:4618:482 mins15111
KEBKARAMBELI19:0819:091 min16011
BLDBHILAD19:1519:161 min16511
SJNSANJAN19:2619:271 min17611
UBRUMBARGAM ROAD19:3419:351 min18111
GVDGHOLVAD19:4519:461 min19111
DRDDAHANU ROAD20:0020:022 mins20211
VGNVANGAON20:1420:151 min21411
BORBOISAR20:2120:232 mins22311
PLGPALGHAR20:3520:372 mins23511
KLVKELVA ROAD20:4520:461 min24311
SAHSAPHALE20:5120:532 mins24911
VTNVAITARNA21:0621:071 min25711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye