69149 - VIRAR BH Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 50 minsvia 41 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VIRAR BH - 69149 runs from VR (VIRAR) to BH (BHARUCH JN). VIRAR BH runs Daily. VIRAR BH train departs from VIRAR at 04:00 hrs and arrives at BHARUCH JN at 10:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
VTNVAITARNA04:1004:111 min811
SAHSAPHALE04:1904:201 min1711
KLVKELVA ROAD04:2604:271 min2311
PLGPALGHAR04:3704:381 min3111
BORBOISAR04:4904:501 min4311
VGNVANGAON05:0005:011 min5211
DRDDAHANU ROAD05:1505:172 mins6411
GVDGHOLVAD05:2905:301 min7511
UBRUMBARGAM ROAD05:4005:411 min8411
SJNSANJAN05:5205:531 min8911
BLDBHILAD06:0506:061 min10111
KEBKARAMBELI06:1206:131 min10611
VAPIVAPI06:2006:222 mins11411
UVDUDVADA06:3206:331 min12211
PADPARDI06:3906:401 min12811
ATULATUL06:4506:461 min13111
BLVALSAD07:0807:102 mins13811
DGIDUNGRI07:3207:331 min14711
JRSJORAVASAN07:3907:401 min15211
BIMBILIMORA JN07:4407:462 mins15611
AMLAMALSAD07:5307:541 min16211
ACLANCHELI07:5908:001 min16511
VDHVEDCHHA08:0508:061 min16911
GNSTGANDHI SMRITI08:1308:141 min17411
NVSNAVSARI08:1808:202 mins17711
MRLMAROLI08:2908:301 min18611
SCHSACHIN08:3608:371 min19211
BHETBHESTAN08:4308:441 min19711
UDNUDHNA JN08:5308:541 min20311
STSURAT09:1009:155 mins20711
URNUTRAN09:2109:221 min21011
KSEKOSAD09:2809:291 min21411
GTXGOTHANGAM09:3709:381 min21711
SYNSAYAN09:4309:441 min22011
KDSDKUDSAD09:5309:541 min22711
KIMKIM09:5810:002 mins23011
KSBKOSAMBA JN10:1010:111 min23811
HATHATHURAN10:1710:181 min24211
PAOPANOLI10:2410:251 min24611
AKVANKLESHWAR JN10:3210:331 min25611
BHBHARUCH JN10:50----26611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye