69142 - ST-SJN MEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 0 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ST-SJN MEMU - 69142 runs from ST (SURAT) to SJN (SANJAN). ST-SJN MEMU runs Daily. ST-SJN MEMU train departs from SURAT at 17:25 hrs and arrives at SANJAN at 20:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
UDNUDHNA JN17:3117:321 min411
BHETBHESTAN17:3717:381 min911
SCHSACHIN17:4317:441 min1511
MRLMAROLI17:5017:511 min2111
NVSNAVSARI17:5817:591 min2911
GNSTGANDHI SMRITI18:0418:051 min3311
VDHVEDCHHA18:1118:121 min3811
ACLANCHELI18:1618:171 min4111
AMLAMALSAD18:2218:231 min4511
BIMBILIMORA JN18:2818:291 min5011
JRSJORAVASAN18:3418:351 min5511
DGIDUNGRI18:4318:441 min6011
BLVALSAD19:0519:105 mins6911
ATULATUL19:2119:221 min7511
PADPARDI19:2719:281 min7911
UVDUDVADA19:3319:341 min8511
BAGDBAGWADA19:3919:401 min8811
VAPIVAPI19:5419:551 min9311
KEBKARAMBELI20:0120:021 min10111
BLDBHILAD20:0820:091 min10611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye