69139 - BVI ST MEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 55 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BVI ST MEMU - 69139 runs from BVI (BORIVALI) to ST (SURAT). BVI ST MEMU runs Daily. BVI ST MEMU train departs from BORIVALI at 07:05 hrs and arrives at SURAT at 13:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BSRVASAI ROAD07:2407:251 min1811
VRVIRAR07:3007:355 mins2611
VTNVAITARNA07:5007:511 min3411
SAHSAPHALE07:5908:001 min4311
KLVKELVA ROAD08:0608:071 min4911
PLGPALGHAR08:1508:161 min5711
BORBOISAR08:2608:282 mins6911
VGNVANGAON08:3008:4010 mins7811
DRDDAHANU ROAD09:0309:052 mins9011
GVDGHOLVAD09:1609:171 min10111
BRRDBORDI ROAD09:2309:241 min10511
UBRUMBARGAM ROAD09:3009:311 min11011
SJNSANJAN09:4009:411 min11511
BLDBHILAD09:5309:541 min12711
KEBKARAMBELI10:0010:011 min13211
VAPIVAPI10:0810:102 mins14011
BAGDBAGWADA10:1910:201 min14511
UVDUDVADA10:2510:261 min14811
PADPARDI10:3410:351 min15411
ATULATUL10:4210:431 min15711
BLVALSAD11:0011:055 mins16411
DGIDUNGRI11:1811:191 min17311
JRSJORAVASAN11:2511:261 min17811
BIMBILIMORA JN11:3011:322 mins18211
AMLAMALSAD11:3911:401 min18811
ACLANCHELI11:4511:461 min19111
VDHVEDCHHA11:5111:521 min19511
NVSNAVSARI11:5912:012 mins20311
MRLMAROLI12:0912:112 mins21211
SCHSACHIN12:1912:201 min21811
BHETBHESTAN12:2612:271 min22311
UDNUDHNA JN12:3312:352 mins22911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye