69114 - ADI-BRC MEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 0 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ADI-BRC MEMU - 69114 runs from ADI (AHMEDABAD JN) to BRC (VADODARA JN). ADI-BRC MEMU runs Daily. ADI-BRC MEMU train departs from AHMEDABAD JN at 05:20 hrs and arrives at VADODARA JN at 08:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MANMANINAGAR05:2905:301 min311
VTAVATVA05:3505:361 min811
GERGERATPUR05:4905:501 min1311
BJDBAREJADI05:5405:551 min1711
KANJKANIL06:0006:011 min2111
NEPNENPUR06:0606:071 min2411
MHDMHMDVD KHEDA RD06:1106:121 min2811
GTEGOTHAJ06:2106:221 min3611
NDNADIAD JN06:3106:321 min4611
UTDUTARSANDA06:3806:391 min5111
KBRVKANJARI BORIYAV06:4406:451 min5611
ANNDANAND JN06:5306:552 mins6411
VXDVADOD07:0607:071 min7111
ADDADAS ROAD07:1807:191 min7511
VDAVASAD JN07:2607:271 min7911
NDRNANDESARI07:3307:341 min8511
RNORANOLI07:3807:391 min8711
BJWBAJVA07:5007:511 min9211
BRCVADODARA JN08:20----10011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye