69113 - BRC-ADI MEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 55 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BRC-ADI MEMU - 69113 runs from BRC (VADODARA JN) to ADI (AHMEDABAD JN). BRC-ADI MEMU runs Daily. BRC-ADI MEMU train departs from VADODARA JN at 19:55 hrs and arrives at AHMEDABAD JN at 22:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BRCVADODARA JN--19:55--011
BJWBAJVA20:1320:141 min711
RNORANOLI20:2520:261 min1311
NDRNANDESARI20:3020:311 min1511
VDAVASAD JN20:3620:371 min2011
ADDADAS ROAD20:5620:571 min2511
VXDVADOD21:0421:051 min2911
ANNDANAND JN21:1621:171 min3611
KBRVKANJARI BORIYAV21:2521:261 min4311
UTDUTARSANDA21:3121:321 min4911
NDNADIAD JN21:3821:391 min5411
GTEGOTHAJ21:4721:481 min6311
MHDMHMDVD KHEDA RD21:5521:561 min7211
NEPNENPUR22:0022:011 min7611
KANJKANIL22:0522:061 min7911
BJDBAREJADI22:1122:121 min8311
GERGERATPUR22:2622:271 min8611
VTAVATVA22:3122:321 min9211
MANMANINAGAR22:3522:361 min9711
ADIAHMEDABAD JN22:50----10011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye