69102 - ADI - BRC MEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 10 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ADI - BRC MEMU - 69102 runs from ADI (AHMEDABAD JN) to BRC (VADODARA JN). ADI - BRC MEMU runs Daily. ADI - BRC MEMU train departs from AHMEDABAD JN at 16:50 hrs and arrives at VADODARA JN at 20:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MANMANINAGAR16:5917:001 min311
VTAVATVA17:0517:061 min811
GERGERATPUR17:1617:171 min1311
BJDBAREJADI17:2117:221 min1711
KANJKANIL17:2717:281 min2111
NEPNENPUR17:3617:371 min2411
MHDMHMDVD KHEDA RD17:4117:421 min2811
GTEGOTHAJ17:4917:501 min3611
NDNADIAD JN17:5717:592 mins4611
UTDUTARSANDA18:0618:071 min5111
KBRVKANJARI BORIYAV18:1818:191 min5611
ANNDANAND JN18:3618:382 mins6411
VXDVADOD18:4718:481 min7111
ADDADAS ROAD18:5318:541 min7511
VDAVASAD JN18:5919:012 mins7911
NDRNANDESARI19:1119:121 min8511
RNORANOLI19:1619:171 min8711
BJWBAJVA19:2819:291 min9211
BRCVADODARA JN20:00----10011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye