68729 - R DGG MEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 5 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The R DGG MEMU - 68729 runs from R (RAIPUR JN) to DGG (DONGARGARH). R DGG MEMU runs Daily. R DGG MEMU train departs from RAIPUR JN at 21:50 hrs and arrives at DONGARGARH at 23:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RRAIPUR JN--21:50--0-11
SRWNSARASWATI NAGAR21:5521:561 min2-11
SZBSARONA CABIN21:5922:001 min6-11
KMIKUMHARI22:0622:071 min12-11
CCABC CABIN22:1122:121 min17-11
GCABG CABIN22:1522:172 mins20-11
BIABHILAI22:2122:221 min23-11
BPHBBHILAI PWR HS22:2622:271 min27-11
BQRBHILAINAGAR22:3122:321 min32-11
DURGDURG22:4522:505 mins37-11
RSMRASMARA22:5622:571 min46-11
MUPMURHIPAR23:0323:041 min53-11
PMSPARMALKASA23:1023:111 min60-11
RJNRAJ NANDGAON23:1823:202 mins68-11
BAKLBAKAL23:2823:291 min79-11
MUAMUSRA23:3623:371 min86-11
JTRJATKANHAR23:4223:431 min93-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye