68724 - G R MEMU Train Schedule

G R MEMU68724
runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 20 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The G R MEMU - 68724 runs from G (GONDIA JN) to R (RAIPUR JN). G R MEMU runs Daily. G R MEMU train departs from GONDIA JN at 07:00 hrs and arrives at RAIPUR JN at 11:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GGONDIA JN--07:00--0-11
GDMGUDMA07:0907:101 min12-11
AGNAMGAON07:1807:202 mins22-11
DNLDHANOLI07:2507:261 min30-11
SKSSALEKASA07:3207:342 mins37-11
DKSDAREKASA07:4607:471 min49-11
BTLBORTALAO07:5307:552 mins56-11
PJBPANIAJOB08:0508:072 mins65-11
DGGDONGARGARH08:2508:3510 mins73-11
JTRJATKANHAR08:4208:431 min79-11
MUAMUSRA08:5008:511 min86-11
BAKLBAKAL09:0109:021 min94-11
RJNRAJ NANDGAON09:1209:142 mins104-11
PMSPARMALKASA09:2009:211 min112-11
MUPMURHIPAR09:2709:281 min119-11
RSMRASMARA09:3409:351 min127-11
DURGDURG10:1010:155 mins135-11
BQRBHILAINAGAR10:2110:221 min140-11
BPHBBHILAI PWR HS10:2610:271 min145-11
BIABHILAI10:3110:321 min149-11
DBECDEVBALODA CHRDA10:3610:371 min153-11
DCABD CABIN10:3910:401 min154-11
CABNCABIN10:4310:441 min157-11
KMIKUMHARI10:4610:471 min159-11
SZBSARONA CABIN10:5210:531 min166-11
SRWNSARASWATI NAGAR10:5710:581 min170-11
RRAIPUR JN11:20----172-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye