68721 - R DGG MEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 20 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The R DGG MEMU - 68721 runs from R (RAIPUR JN) to DGG (DONGARGARH). R DGG MEMU runs Daily. R DGG MEMU train departs from RAIPUR JN at 19:10 hrs and arrives at DONGARGARH at 21:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RRAIPUR JN--19:10--0-11
SRWNSARASWATI NAGAR19:1519:161 min2-11
SZBSARONA CABIN19:2019:211 min6-11
KMIKUMHARI19:2619:271 min12-11
CCABC CABIN19:3319:341 min17-11
GCABG CABIN19:3819:402 mins20-11
BIABHILAI19:4819:491 min23-11
BPHBBHILAI PWR HS19:5319:552 mins27-11
BQRBHILAINAGAR20:0220:031 min32-11
DURGDURG20:2020:255 mins37-11
RSMRASMARA20:3120:321 min46-11
MUPMURHIPAR20:3820:391 min53-11
PMSPARMALKASA20:4520:461 min60-11
RJNRAJ NANDGAON20:5320:552 mins68-11
BAKLBAKAL21:0321:041 min79-11
MUAMUSRA21:1021:111 min86-11
JTRJATKANHAR21:1621:171 min93-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye