68709 - R DGG MEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 30 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The R DGG MEMU - 68709 runs from R (RAIPUR JN) to DGG (DONGARGARH). R DGG MEMU runs Daily. R DGG MEMU train departs from RAIPUR JN at 17:20 hrs and arrives at DONGARGARH at 19:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RRAIPUR JN--17:20--0-11
SRWNSARASWATI NAGAR17:2417:251 min2-11
SZBSARONA CABIN17:3017:311 min6-11
KMIKUMHARI17:3617:371 min13-11
CCABC CABIN17:4117:421 min15-11
GCABG CABIN17:4517:472 mins18-11
BIABHILAI17:5117:521 min24-11
BPHBBHILAI PWR HS17:5617:582 mins28-11
BQRBHILAINAGAR18:0418:051 min33-11
DURGDURG18:2018:255 mins37-11
RSMRASMARA18:3118:321 min44-11
MUPMURHIPAR18:3818:391 min51-11
PMSPARMALKASA18:4418:451 min58-11
RJNRAJ NANDGAON18:5318:552 mins66-11
BAKLBAKAL19:0219:031 min77-11
MUAMUSRA19:0919:101 min85-11
JTRJATKANHAR19:1519:161 min91-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye