68705 - R DGG MEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 10 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The R DGG MEMU - 68705 runs from R (RAIPUR JN) to DGG (DONGARGARH). R DGG MEMU runs Daily. R DGG MEMU train departs from RAIPUR JN at 08:30 hrs and arrives at DONGARGARH at 10:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RRAIPUR JN--08:30--0-11
SRWNSARASWATI NAGAR08:3508:361 min2-11
SZBSARONA CABIN08:3908:401 min6-11
KMIKUMHARI08:4608:471 min13-11
CCABC CABIN08:5108:521 min15-11
GCABG CABIN08:5508:561 min18-11
BIABHILAI09:0009:011 min24-11
BPHBBHILAI PWR HS09:0509:061 min28-11
BQRBHILAINAGAR09:0909:101 min33-11
DURGDURG09:2509:305 mins37-11
RSMRASMARA09:3609:371 min44-11
MUPMURHIPAR09:4309:452 mins51-11
PMSPARMALKASA09:5009:511 min58-11
RJNRAJ NANDGAON09:5810:002 mins66-11
BAKLBAKAL10:0810:091 min77-11
MUAMUSRA10:1510:172 mins85-11
JTRJATKANHAR10:2210:231 min91-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye