68701 - R DURG MEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
0 hrs 55 minsvia 9 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The R DURG MEMU - 68701 runs from R (RAIPUR JN) to DURG (DURG). R DURG MEMU runs Daily. R DURG MEMU train departs from RAIPUR JN at 04:50 hrs and arrives at DURG at 05:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RRAIPUR JN--04:50--0-11
SRWNSARASWATI NAGAR04:5504:561 min2-11
SZBSARONA CABIN04:5905:001 min6-11
KMIKUMHARI05:0605:071 min12-11
CCABC CABIN05:1105:121 min17-11
GCABG CABIN05:1505:161 min20-11
BIABHILAI05:2005:211 min23-11
BPHBBHILAI PWR HS05:2505:261 min27-11
BQRBHILAINAGAR05:2905:301 min32-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye