68434 - IPM-CTC MEMU PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 35 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The IPM-CTC MEMU PASS - 68434 runs from IPM (ICHCHPURAM) to CTC (CUTTACK). IPM-CTC MEMU PASS runs Daily. IPM-CTC MEMU PASS train departs from ICHCHPURAM at 06:35 hrs and arrives at CUTTACK at 11:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SLRDSURLA ROAD06:4306:441 min911
GTAGOLANTHRA06:4706:481 min1411
BAMBRAHMAPUR07:0007:055 mins2411
CAPCHATRAPUR07:1607:171 min4611
GAMGANJAM07:2607:271 min5411
KITKHALLIKOT07:4907:501 min8311
BALUBALUGAN08:0508:061 min10011
GNGDGANGADHARPUR08:1808:191 min11311
KUUKUHURI08:2708:281 min12111
KAPGKALUPARA GHAT08:3408:351 min12811
BSDPBHUSANDPUR08:4508:461 min13811
NKPNIRAKARPUR09:0409:051 min14511
KURKHURDA ROAD JN09:2509:3510 mins17111
BBSBHUBANESWAR10:0510:105 mins19011
MCSMANCHESWAR10:1710:181 min19711
PTABPATIA HALT10:2710:281 min20011
BBSNBHUBANESWAR NEW JN10:3210:331 min20311
BRAGBARANG10:3710:381 min20611
GBKGOPALPUR BALKDA10:4410:451 min21311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye