68433 - CTC-IPM MEMU PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 30 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CTC-IPM MEMU PASS - 68433 runs from CTC (CUTTACK) to IPM (ICHCHPURAM). CTC-IPM MEMU PASS runs Daily. CTC-IPM MEMU PASS train departs from CUTTACK at 17:30 hrs and arrives at ICHCHPURAM at 22:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GBKGOPALPUR BALKDA17:3817:391 min411
BRAGBARANG17:4617:471 min1111
BBSNBHUBANESWAR NEW JN17:5317:541 min1411
PTABPATIA HALT17:5817:591 min1811
MCSMANCHESWAR18:0418:051 min2011
BNBHBANI BIHAR18:0918:101 min2411
BBSBHUBANESWAR18:1918:201 min2711
KURKHURDA ROAD JN18:4518:505 mins4611
NKPNIRAKARPUR19:1119:121 min7211
BSDPBHUSANDPUR19:1719:181 min8011
KAPGKALUPARA GHAT19:2719:281 min8911
GNGDGANGADHARPUR19:4019:411 min10411
BALUBALUGAN19:5119:521 min11711
KITKHALLIKOT20:0620:071 min13411
GAMGANJAM20:3120:321 min16311
CAPCHATRAPUR20:4020:411 min17111
BAMBRAHMAPUR21:0521:1510 mins19311
GTAGOLANTHRA21:2321:241 min20311
SLRDSURLA ROAD21:2921:301 min20811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye