68422 - PURI-ANGL MEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 10 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PURI-ANGL MEMU - 68422 runs from PURI (PURI) to ANGL (ANGUL). PURI-ANGL MEMU runs Daily. PURI-ANGL MEMU train departs from PURI at 16:20 hrs and arrives at ANGUL at 21:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SILSAKHI GOPAL16:3916:401 min1611
DEGDELANG16:5116:521 min2811
KASRKANAS ROAD16:5716:581 min3311
KURKHURDA ROAD JN17:2017:255 mins4411
RTNRETANG17:3917:401 min5111
LGTRLINGARAJ TMP RD17:4617:471 min5811
BBSBHUBANESWAR17:5518:005 mins6311
BNBHBANI BIHAR18:0618:071 min6611
MCSMANCHESWAR18:1218:131 min7011
PTABPATIA HALT18:1718:181 min7311
BBSNBHUBANESWAR NEW JN18:2218:231 min7611
BRAGBARANG18:2718:281 min7911
NQRNARAJ MARTHAPUR18:4218:431 min8711
SPSRSARPESWAR PH18:4718:481 min9111
GHNHGHANTIKHAL NDPR18:5218:531 min9511
RQPRADHAKISHOREPUR18:5919:001 min10011
RJGRRAJ ATHGARH19:0619:071 min10411
JRZJORANDA ROAD19:1619:171 min11611
SCPRSHYAMA CHARANPUR HAL19:2319:241 min11911
DNKLDHENKANAL19:3219:375 mins12411
DNDLDANDI MAL19:4219:431 min13111
SSPRSADASHIBAPUR19:4819:491 min13511
MHDBMAHADIA PH19:5319:541 min14011
HNDHINDOL ROAD20:0120:021 min14411
NBTNAYABAGIRTHIPUR20:0620:071 min14911
MRDLMERAMANDOLIL20:1220:131 min15811
BDPKBURHAPANKA20:1920:201 min16611
TTPTTALCHER THERMAL PH20:2520:261 min16911
TLHRTALCHER20:4020:5010 mins17911
TLHDTALCHER ROAD21:0121:021 min18511

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye