68413 - TLHR-PURI Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 10 minsvia 42 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TLHR-PURI - 68413 runs from TLHR (TALCHER) to PURI (PURI). TLHR-PURI runs Daily. TLHR-PURI train departs from TALCHER at 05:40 hrs and arrives at PURI at 11:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TTPTTALCHER THERMAL PH05:5005:511 min1011
BDPKBURHAPANKA05:5906:001 min1311
MRDLMERAMANDOLIL06:0606:071 min2111
NBTNAYABAGIRTHIPUR06:1406:151 min3011
HNDHINDOL ROAD06:2006:211 min3411
MHDBMAHADIA PH06:2506:261 min4011
SSPRSADASHIBAPUR06:3206:331 min4411
DNDLDANDI MAL06:3706:381 min4811
DNKLDHENKANAL07:0007:055 mins5511
JRZJORANDA ROAD07:2107:221 min6311
RJGRRAJ ATHGARH07:3107:321 min7511
MZYMACHAPUR07:3907:401 min7811
GJTAGURUDIJHATIA07:5107:521 min8511
BDPGBADA PADAGAON07:5707:581 min8911
CBTCHARBATIA08:0308:041 min9311
SQQSALAGAON08:1108:121 min9811
NRGNERGUNDI08:1908:201 min10111
MACRMANGULI CHOWDWAR08:2508:261 min10411
KNPRKENDRAPARA ROAD08:3108:321 min10811
CTCCUTTACK08:4508:505 mins11211
KTJIKATHA JORI08:5508:561 min11411
GBKGOPALPUR BALKDA09:0209:031 min11711
BRAGBARANG09:1109:121 min12411
BBSNBHUBANESWAR NEW JN09:1709:181 min12711
PTABPATIA HALT09:2209:231 min13011
MCSMANCHESWAR09:2809:291 min13311
BNBHBANI BIHAR09:3409:351 min13611
BBSBHUBANESWAR09:4109:454 mins13911
LGTRLINGARAJ TMP RD09:5009:511 min14411
RTNRETANG09:5809:591 min15111
KURKHURDA ROAD JN10:2010:3010 mins15811
HPGMHARIPUR GRAM10:3710:381 min16111
MWQMOTARI HALT10:4410:451 min16711
KASRKANAS ROAD10:5010:511 min17011
DEGDELANG10:5610:571 min17411
JPRDJENAPUR ROAD11:0111:021 min17711
BRSTBIRPURUSOTHAMPR11:0611:071 min18111
SILSAKHI GOPAL11:1611:171 min18611
JKDPJANKIDAIPUR11:2211:231 min19211
MLTMALATIPATPUR11:2811:291 min19511

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye