68063 - ADRA-ASN MEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 5 minsvia 8 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ADRA-ASN MEMU - 68063 runs from ADRA (ADRA JN) to ASN (ASANSOL JN). ADRA-ASN MEMU runs Daily. ADRA-ASN MEMU train departs from ADRA JN at 05:05 hrs and arrives at ASANSOL JN at 06:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ADRAADRA JN--05:05--011
JOCJOYCHANDI PAHAR05:1305:141 min411
BEROBERO05:1905:201 min1011
RKIRAMKANALI JN05:2805:291 min1511
MDFMURADI05:3405:351 min2011
MDKDMADHUKUNDA05:4105:421 min2811
DMADAMODAR JN05:4805:491 min3311
BURNBURNPUR05:5505:561 min3611
ASNASANSOL JN06:10----4111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye