68059 - BBM ASN LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 0 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BBM ASN LOCAL - 68059 runs from BBM (BARABHUM) to ASN (ASANSOL JN). BBM ASN LOCAL runs Daily. BBM ASN LOCAL train departs from BARABHUM at 18:45 hrs and arrives at ASANSOL JN at 21:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
URMAURMA18:5318:541 min811
KTDKANTADIH19:0019:011 min1711
TAOTAMNA19:0719:081 min2511
PRRPURULIA JN19:1519:172 mins3211
CHRACHHARRA19:2219:231 min3911
KSUKUSHTAUR19:2819:291 min4411
BGABAGALIA19:3519:361 min5211
ANRANARA19:4519:461 min5811
GRBGARH DHRUBESWAR19:5419:551 min6411
ADRAADRA JN20:2020:3515 mins7111
JOCJOYCHANDI PAHAR20:4320:441 min7611
BEROBERO20:4920:501 min8111
RKIRAMKANALI JN20:5921:001 min8611
MDFMURADI21:0521:061 min9211
MDKDMADHUKUNDA21:1221:131 min9911
DMADAMODAR JN21:1921:201 min10411
BURNBURNPUR21:2721:281 min10811
ASNASANSOL JN21:45----11311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye