68056 - TATA ASN LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 45 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TATA ASN LOCAL - 68056 runs from TATA (TATANAGAR JN) to ASN (ASANSOL JN). TATA ASN LOCAL runs Daily. TATA ASN LOCAL train departs from TATANAGAR JN at 08:45 hrs and arrives at ASANSOL JN at 13:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ADTPADITYAPUR08:5208:531 min411
GMHGAMHARIA09:0109:021 min1111
BIRPBIRARAJPUR09:0909:101 min1611
KNDKANDRA09:2009:211 min2211
KZUKUNKI09:2509:261 min2511
MIKMANIKUL09:3209:331 min3011
CNICHANDIL JN09:4809:502 mins3611
NIMNIMDIH09:5709:581 min4511
BRMDBIRAMDIH10:0410:051 min5311
BBMBARABHUM10:1110:121 min5911
URMAURMA10:2010:211 min6611
KTDKANTADIH10:2810:291 min7511
TAOTAMNA10:3510:361 min8311
PRRPURULIA JN10:4511:1530 mins9011
CHRACHHARRA11:2111:221 min9811
KSUKUSHTAUR11:2711:281 min10211
BGABAGALIA11:3411:351 min11111
ANRANARA11:4411:451 min11611
GRBGARH DHRUBESWAR11:5411:551 min12311
ADRAADRA JN12:1012:2010 mins13011
JOCJOYCHANDI PAHAR12:2812:291 min13411
BEROBERO12:3412:351 min14011
RKIRAMKANALI JN12:4312:441 min14511
MDFMURADI12:5012:511 min15011
MDKDMADHUKUNDA12:5712:581 min15711
DMADAMODAR JN13:0413:051 min16211
BURNBURNPUR13:1213:131 min16611
ASNASANSOL JN13:30----17111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye