68055 - ASN TATA LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 5 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ASN TATA LOCAL - 68055 runs from ASN (ASANSOL JN) to TATA (TATANAGAR JN). ASN TATA LOCAL runs Daily. ASN TATA LOCAL train departs from ASANSOL JN at 08:25 hrs and arrives at TATANAGAR JN at 13:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ASNASANSOL JN--08:25--011
BURNBURNPUR08:3308:341 min511
DMADAMODAR JN08:4108:421 min911
MDKDMADHUKUNDA08:4608:471 min1411
MDFMURADI08:5308:541 min2111
RKIRAMKANALI JN09:0109:021 min2611
BEROBERO09:0609:071 min3111
JOCJOYCHANDI PAHAR09:1309:141 min3711
ADRAADRA JN09:3010:0030 mins4111
GRBGARH DHRUBESWAR10:0910:101 min4811
ANRANARA10:1710:181 min5511
BGABAGALIA10:2710:281 min6111
KSUKUSHTAUR10:3410:351 min6911
CHRACHHARRA10:3910:401 min7311
PRRPURULIA JN10:5010:555 mins8111
TAOTAMNA11:0211:031 min8811
KTDKANTADIH11:0911:101 min9611
URMAURMA11:1611:171 min10411
BBMBARABHUM11:2411:251 min11211
BRMDBIRAMDIH11:3011:311 min11711
NIMNIMDIH11:3711:381 min12611
CNICHANDIL JN12:1512:172 mins13511
MIKMANIKUL12:2412:251 min14111
KZUKUNKI12:3112:321 min14611
KNDKANDRA12:3612:371 min14911
BIRPBIRARAJPUR12:4512:461 min15511
GMHGAMHARIA12:5612:571 min16011
ADTPADITYAPUR13:0513:061 min16611
TATATATANAGAR JN13:30----17111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye