68016 - TATA KGP LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 45 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TATA KGP LOCAL - 68016 runs from TATA (TATANAGAR JN) to KGP (KHARAGPUR JN). TATA KGP LOCAL runs Daily. TATA KGP LOCAL train departs from TATANAGAR JN at 04:20 hrs and arrives at KHARAGPUR JN at 07:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ASBASANBONI04:3704:381 min17-11
RHERAKHA MINES04:4204:431 min22-11
GUDGALUDIH04:4904:501 min29-11
GTSGHATSILA04:5905:001 min39-11
CHGACHIRUGODA05:0905:101 min45-11
DVMDALBHUMGARH05:1205:131 min51-11
KKPRKOKPARA05:2105:221 min60-11
CKUCHAKULIA05:2905:301 min69-11
KNMKANIMAHULI05:3605:371 min75-11
GIIGIDNI05:4305:441 min83-11
KATBKHATKURA05:5105:521 min91-11
JGMJHARGRAM05:5805:591 min99-11
BNBBANSTOLA06:0606:071 min107-11
SUASARDIHA06:1206:131 min114-11
KSOKHEMASULI06:1906:201 min122-11
KKQKALAIKUNDA06:2606:271 min128-11
KGPKHARAGPUR JN07:05----138-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye