68014 - KGP TATA LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 30 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KGP TATA LOCAL - 68014 runs from TATA (TATANAGAR JN) to KGP (KHARAGPUR JN). KGP TATA LOCAL runs Daily. KGP TATA LOCAL train departs from TATANAGAR JN at 14:10 hrs and arrives at KHARAGPUR JN at 17:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GVDPGOVINDPUR PH14:2014:211 min1011
ASBASANBONI14:2914:301 min1711
RHERAKHA MINES14:3314:352 mins2211
GUDGALUDIH14:4314:441 min2911
GTSGHATSILA15:0015:022 mins3911
CHGACHIRUGODA15:1215:131 min4511
DVMDALBHUMGARH15:1515:172 mins5111
KKPRKOKPARA15:2815:302 mins6011
CKUCHAKULIA15:4215:431 min6911
KNMKANIMAHULI15:5115:521 min7511
GIIGIDNI16:0016:011 min8311
KATBKHATKURA16:1216:131 min9111
JGMJHARGRAM16:4816:502 mins9911
BNBBANSTOLA16:5516:561 min10711
SUASARDIHA17:0217:031 min11411
KSOKHEMASULI17:1017:111 min12211
KKQKALAIKUNDA17:1717:192 mins12811
KGPKHARAGPUR JN17:40----13811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye