68012 - TATA KGP LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 35 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TATA KGP LOCAL - 68012 runs from TATA (TATANAGAR JN) to KGP (KHARAGPUR JN). TATA KGP LOCAL runs Daily. TATA KGP LOCAL train departs from TATANAGAR JN at 03:15 hrs and arrives at KHARAGPUR JN at 05:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ASBASANBONI03:3303:341 min17-11
RHERAKHA MINES03:3803:391 min22-11
GUDGALUDIH03:4503:461 min29-11
GTSGHATSILA03:5503:561 min39-11
DVMDALBHUMGARH04:0904:101 min51-11
KKPRKOKPARA04:1804:191 min60-11
CKUCHAKULIA04:2704:281 min69-11
KNMKANIMAHULI04:3404:351 min75-11
GIIGIDNI04:4104:421 min83-11
KATBKHATKURA04:4904:501 min91-11
JGMJHARGRAM04:5604:571 min99-11
BNBBANSTOLA05:0405:051 min107-11
SUASARDIHA05:1005:111 min114-11
KSOKHEMASULI05:1805:191 min122-11
KKQKALAIKUNDA05:2505:261 min128-11
KGPKHARAGPUR JN05:50----138-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye