67300 - BZA-RJY PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 25 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BZA-RJY PASS - 67300 runs from BZA (VIJAYAWADA JN) to RJY (RAJAMUNDRY). BZA-RJY PASS runs Daily. BZA-RJY PASS train departs from VIJAYAWADA JN at 04:30 hrs and arrives at RAJAMUNDRY at 08:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MBDMUSTABADA04:4904:501 min1311
GWMGANNAVARAM04:5704:581 min2011
PAVPPEDDA AVUTAPALE05:0505:061 min2511
TOUTELAPROLU05:1305:141 min3111
VRVLVIRAVALLI05:1805:191 min3411
NZDNUZVID05:2405:251 min4111
VATVATLUR05:3405:351 min5111
PRHPOWERPET05:4205:431 min5811
EEELURU05:4905:501 min5911
DELDENDULURU06:0806:091 min6911
BMDBHIMADOLU06:2006:211 min7811
PUAPULLA06:2806:291 min8511
CELCHEBROL06:3806:391 min9311
VGTUNGUTURU06:4306:441 min9611
BPYBADAMPUDI06:4906:501 min10111
TDDTADEPALLIGUDEM06:5907:001 min10711
NBMNAVABPALEM07:4407:451 min11611
NDDNIDADAVOLU JN07:5908:001 min12711
BMGMBRAHMANAGUDEM08:0408:051 min13111
CUCHAGALLU08:1008:111 min13611
PSDAPASIVEDALA08:1508:161 min13811
KVRKOVVUR08:2108:221 min14211
GVNGODAVARI08:3008:311 min14611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye