67296 - VSKP-TUNI PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 5 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VSKP-TUNI PASS - 67296 runs from VSKP (VISAKHAPATNAM) to RJY (RAJAMUNDRY). VSKP-TUNI PASS runs Daily. VSKP-TUNI PASS train departs from VISAKHAPATNAM at 18:20 hrs and arrives at RAJAMUNDRY at 23:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MIPMMARRI PALEM HALT18:3118:321 min511
DVDDUVVADA18:5418:551 min1811
AKPANAKAPALLE18:5919:001 min3311
KSKKASIMKOTA19:1419:151 min3911
NASPNARASINGAPALLI19:2719:281 min5011
YLMELAMANCHILI19:3519:361 min5711
REGREGUPALEM19:4519:461 min6611
NRPNARSIPATNAM RD19:5419:551 min7511
GLUGULLIPADU20:0520:061 min8611
TUNITUNI20:2920:301 min9711
HVMHAMSAVARAM20:3820:391 min10511
TMPMTIMMAPURAM20:4420:451 min10811
ANVANNAVARAM21:1421:151 min11411
RVDRAVIKAMPADU21:2321:241 min12111
DGDGDURGADA GATE21:2921:301 min12411
GLPGOLLAPROLU21:3921:401 min13311
PAPPITHAPURAM21:4821:491 min13911
SLOSAMALKOT JN22:0922:101 min15111
MPUMEDAPADU22:1822:191 min16011
BVLBIKKAVOLU22:2522:261 min16811
BBPMBALABHADRAPURAM22:3122:321 min17111
APTANAPARTI22:3722:381 min17711
DWPDWARAPUDI22:4322:441 min18111
KYMKADIYAN22:5322:541 min19111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye