67261 - PUSHPULL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 50 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PUSHPULL - 67261 runs from BZA (VIJAYAWADA JN) to RJY (RAJAMUNDRY). PUSHPULL runs Daily. PUSHPULL train departs from VIJAYAWADA JN at 18:10 hrs and arrives at RAJAMUNDRY at 22:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MBDMUSTABADA18:3018:311 min1311
GWMGANNAVARAM18:3718:381 min2011
PAVPPEDDA AVUTAPALE18:4218:431 min2511
TOUTELAPROLU18:4818:491 min3111
VRVLVIRAVALLI18:5318:541 min3411
NZDNUZVID18:5818:591 min4111
VATVATLUR19:0619:071 min5111
PRHPOWERPET19:1219:131 min5811
EEELURU19:1519:161 min5911
DELDENDULURU19:2419:251 min6911
BMDBHIMADOLU19:3319:341 min7811
PUAPULLA19:3919:401 min8511
KKRMKAIKORAM19:4319:441 min8911
CELCHEBROL19:4719:481 min9311
VGTUNGUTURU19:5119:521 min9611
BPYBADAMPUDI19:5619:571 min10111
TDDTADEPALLIGUDEM20:0220:042 mins10711
NBMNAVABPALEM20:1220:131 min11611
NDDNIDADAVOLU JN20:2320:241 min12711
CUCHAGALLU20:3120:321 min13611
PSDAPASIVEDALA20:3620:371 min13811
KVRKOVVUR20:4220:431 min14211
GVNGODAVARI20:4920:501 min14611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye