67246 - BZA PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 10 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BZA PASS - 67246 runs from BDCR (BHADRACHALAM RD) to BZA (VIJAYAWADA JN). BZA PASS runs Daily. BZA PASS train departs from BHADRACHALAM RD at 13:45 hrs and arrives at VIJAYAWADA JN at 18:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BTPDBETHAMPURDI13:5713:581 min10-11
TPYTADAKALPUDI14:0814:091 min17-11
CMWCHIMA PAHAD14:2114:221 min26-11
GHPUGANDHIPURAM HALT14:3014:311 min34-11
KRAKAREPALLI14:4014:411 min39-11
PCZPOCHARAM14:5214:531 min48-11
DKJDORNAKAL JN15:2015:255 mins56-11
PPYPAPATAPALLI15:3915:401 min64-11
MLMGMALLEMADUGU15:4515:461 min70-11
KMTKHAMMAM15:5415:551 min79-11
PNDPPANDILLAPALLI16:0416:051 min88-11
CKNCHINTA KANI16:1116:121 min94-11
NVCNAGALWANCHA16:1916:201 min100-11
BKLBONA KALU16:2916:301 min106-11
MTMIMOTIMARI16:3716:381 min116-11
MDRMADHIRA16:4516:461 min122-11
YPERRUPALEM17:0217:031 min136-11
GNNGANGINENI17:1117:121 min146-11
CVVCHERUVU MADHWRM17:1917:201 min153-11
KIKONDAPALLI17:3417:351 min160-11
RYPRAYANAPAD17:4417:5511 mins166-11
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN18:55----178-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye