67242 - COA-BZA PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 20 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The COA-BZA PASS - 67242 runs from COA (KAKINADA PORT) to BZA (VIJAYAWADA JN). COA-BZA PASS runs Daily. COA-BZA PASS train departs from KAKINADA PORT at 04:15 hrs and arrives at VIJAYAWADA JN at 09:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CCTKAKINADA TOWN04:2304:252 mins511
SLOSAMALKOT JN04:3804:402 mins1811
MPUMEDAPADU04:4704:481 min2711
BVLBIKKAVOLU04:5604:571 min3511
APTANAPARTI05:0505:061 min4411
DWPDWARAPUDI05:1005:111 min4811
RJYRAJAMUNDRY05:3305:352 mins6811
GVNGODAVARI05:4805:491 min7111
KVRKOVVUR05:5705:581 min7611
PSDAPASIVEDALA06:0206:031 min7911
CUCHAGALLU06:0706:081 min8211
NDDNIDADAVOLU JN06:1706:181 min9011
NBMNAVABPALEM06:2906:301 min10111
TDDTADEPALLIGUDEM06:3906:401 min11011
VGTUNGUTURU06:4906:501 min12211
CELCHEBROL06:5506:561 min12411
PUAPULLA07:0607:071 min13211
BMDBHIMADOLU07:1407:151 min13911
EEELURU07:2807:302 mins15811
PRHPOWERPET07:3407:351 min16011
VATVATLUR07:4007:411 min16711
NZDNUZVID07:5107:521 min17711
GWMGANNAVARAM08:2008:211 min19811
MBDMUSTABADA08:2708:281 min20411
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN09:35----21711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye