67241 - COA PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 50 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The COA PASS - 67241 runs from BZA (VIJAYAWADA JN) to COA (KAKINADA PORT). COA PASS runs Daily. COA PASS train departs from VIJAYAWADA JN at 19:40 hrs and arrives at KAKINADA PORT at 00:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MBDMUSTABADA20:0020:011 min1311
GWMGANNAVARAM20:0620:071 min2011
NZDNUZVID20:2520:261 min4111
VATVATLUR20:3320:341 min5111
PRHPOWERPET20:4020:411 min5811
EEELURU20:4520:461 min6011
BMDBHIMADOLU21:0121:021 min7911
PUAPULLA21:0521:061 min8611
CELCHEBROL21:1121:121 min9411
VGTUNGUTURU21:1621:171 min9711
TDDTADEPALLIGUDEM21:2321:241 min10911
NBMNAVABPALEM21:4221:431 min11811
MRPLMARAMPALLI21:4821:491 min12211
NDDNIDADAVOLU JN21:5421:551 min12911
CUCHAGALLU22:0822:091 min13811
PSDAPASIVEDALA22:1322:141 min14111
KVRKOVVUR22:1922:201 min14411
GVNGODAVARI22:2522:261 min14811
RJYRAJAMUNDRY22:3322:352 mins15111
DWPDWARAPUDI22:5322:541 min17111
APTANAPARTI22:5923:001 min17511
BVLBIKKAVOLU23:0823:091 min18411
MPUMEDAPADU23:1623:171 min19211
SLOSAMALKOT JN23:2723:292 mins20111
CCTKAKINADA TOWN23:4723:492 mins21311
COAKAKINADA PORT00:30----21612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye