66611 - PGT-ERS MEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 5 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PGT-ERS MEMU - 66611 runs from PGT (PALAKKAD) to ERS (ERNAKULAM JN). PGT-ERS MEMU runs on Sun Mon Thurs Fri Sat undefined . PGT-ERS MEMU train departs from PALAKKAD at 08:25 hrs and arrives at ERNAKULAM JN at 12:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PLLPARLI08:3408:351 min911
MNYMANKARAI08:4108:421 min1611
LDYLAKKITI08:4908:501 min2411
PLPMPALAPPURAM08:5408:551 min2811
OTPOTTAPPALAM08:5909:001 min3111
MNURMANNANUR09:0709:081 min3811
VTKVALLATTOLNAGAR09:1909:201 min4711
MUCMULLURCARAI09:2409:251 min5111
WKIWADAKANCHERI09:3409:351 min5911
MGKMULAGUNNATHUKVU09:4309:441 min6611
PNQPUNKUNNAM09:5109:521 min7311
TCRTHRISUR09:5810:002 mins7511
OLROLLUR10:0710:081 min8211
PUKPUDUKAD10:1610:171 min8911
NYINELLAYI10:2410:251 min9311
IJKIRINJALAKUDA10:2910:301 min9911
CKICHALAKUDI10:3710:381 min10511
DINRDIVINE NAGAR HALT (F10:4210:431 min10811
KRANKORATTI ANGADI10:4610:471 min11211
KUCKARUKKUTTY10:5010:511 min11611
AFKANGAMALI10:5710:581 min12111
CWRCHOVVARA11:0611:071 min12711
AWYALUVA11:1411:151 min13011
KLMRKALAMASSERI11:2411:251 min13611
IPLIDAPPALLI11:3411:351 min14111
ERNERNAKULAM TOWN11:4911:501 min14711
ERSERNAKULAM JN12:30----14911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye