66605 - CBE-SRR PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 45 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CBE-SRR PASS - 66605 runs from CBE (COIMBATORE JN) to SRR (SHORANUR JN). CBE-SRR PASS runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . CBE-SRR PASS train departs from COIMBATORE JN at 09:45 hrs and arrives at SHORANUR JN at 12:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PTJPODANUR JN09:5409:551 min611
MDKIMADUKARAI10:0510:061 min1611
ETMDETTIMADAI10:1410:151 min2111
WRAWALAYAR10:2710:281 min3011
KJKDKANJIKODE10:4110:421 min4111
PGTPALAKKAD11:0211:053 mins5411
PLLPARLI11:1411:151 min6411
MNYMANKARAI11:2111:221 min7011
LDYLAKKITI11:3111:321 min7811
PLPMPALAPPURAM11:3611:371 min8211
OTPOTTAPPALAM11:4111:421 min8611
MNURMANNANUR11:5111:521 min9311
SRRSHORANUR JN12:30----9711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye