66520 - SBC-MKM PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 15 minsvia 11 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SBC-MKM PASS - 66520 runs from SBC (KSR BENGALURU) to MKM (MARIKUPPAM). SBC-MKM PASS runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . SBC-MKM PASS train departs from KSR BENGALURU at 20:15 hrs and arrives at MARIKUPPAM at 22:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNCBANGALORE CANT20:2620:271 min411
BYPLBAIYYAPPANAHALI20:3220:331 min1111
KJMKRISHNARAJAPURM20:3820:402 mins1411
WFDWHITEFIELD20:4920:501 min2311
MLOMALUR21:0921:101 min4311
BWTBANGARAPET21:4521:483 mins7011
BEMLBEML NAGAR21:5922:001 min7811
COLCOROMANDEL22:0422:051 min8011
OGMOORGAUM22:0922:101 min8211
CHUCHAMPION22:1422:151 min8411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye