66044 - MLMR-MSB PASSR Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 34 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MLMR-MSB PASSR - 66044 runs from MLMR (MELMARUVATTUR) to MSB (CHENNAI BEACH). MLMR-MSB PASSR runs Daily. MLMR-MSB PASSR train departs from MELMARUVATTUR at 15:25 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI BEACH at 17:59 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MMKMADURANTAKAM15:3715:381 min1111
KGZKARUNGUZHI15:4615:471 min1511
OVOTIVAKKAM15:5615:571 min2711
CGLCHENGALPATTU16:0816:102 mins3611
PWUPARANUR16:1616:171 min4011
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL16:2116:221 min4411
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA16:2616:271 min4811
CTMKATTANGULATTUR16:2816:291 min4911
POTIPOTHERI HALT16:3116:321 min5111
GIGUDUVANCHERI16:3516:361 min5511
UPMURAPPAKKAM16:3916:401 min5811
VDRVANDALUR16:4316:441 min6111
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR16:4616:471 min6311
TBMTAMBARAM17:0517:061 min6611
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM17:0917:101 min6811
CMPCHROMEPET17:1217:131 min7011
PVPALLAVARAM17:1517:161 min7211
TLMTRISULAM17:1817:191 min7411
MNMINAMBAKKAM17:2017:211 min7511
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL17:2317:241 min7711
STMST THOMAS MOUNT17:2617:271 min7811
GDYGUINDY17:2917:301 min8011
SPSAIDAPET17:3217:331 min8211
MBMMAMBALAM17:3517:361 min8411
MKKKODAMBAKAM17:3717:381 min8611
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM17:3917:401 min8711
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT17:4217:431 min8911
MSCHENNAI EGMORE17:4517:461 min9111
MPKCHENNAI PARK17:4817:491 min9211
MSFCHENNAI FORT17:5117:521 min9411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye