66043 - MSB-MLMR PASSR Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 35 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MSB-MLMR PASSR - 66043 runs from MSB (CHENNAI BEACH) to MLMR (MELMARUVATTUR). MSB-MLMR PASSR runs Daily. MSB-MLMR PASSR train departs from CHENNAI BEACH at 08:35 hrs and arrives at MELMARUVATTUR at 11:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSFCHENNAI FORT08:3808:391 min2-11
MPKCHENNAI PARK08:4108:421 min3-11
MSCHENNAI EGMORE08:4408:451 min4-11
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT08:4708:481 min6-11
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM08:5008:511 min8-11
MKKKODAMBAKAM08:5208:531 min10-11
MBMMAMBALAM08:5408:551 min11-11
SPSAIDAPET08:5708:581 min13-11
GDYGUINDY09:0009:011 min16-11
STMST THOMAS MOUNT09:0309:041 min17-11
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL09:0609:071 min18-11
MNMINAMBAKKAM09:0909:101 min20-11
TLMTRISULAM09:1109:121 min22-11
PVPALLAVARAM09:1409:151 min23-11
CMPCHROMEPET09:1709:181 min25-11
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM09:2009:211 min28-11
TBMTAMBARAM09:2909:301 min29-11
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR09:3609:371 min32-11
VDRVANDALUR09:3909:401 min34-11
UPMURAPPAKKAM09:4309:441 min38-11
GIGUDUVANCHERI09:4709:481 min40-11
POTIPOTHERI HALT09:5109:521 min44-11
CTMKATTANGULATTUR09:5409:551 min46-11
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA09:5609:571 min47-11
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL10:0110:021 min51-11
PWUPARANUR10:0610:071 min56-11
CGLCHENGALPATTU10:1910:201 min60-11
OVOTIVAKKAM10:2910:301 min68-11
KGZKARUNGUZHI10:4110:421 min81-11
MMKMADURANTAKAM10:4910:501 min84-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye